Home Profile Mission Products Realizations Applications News Contact Us Franšais


Enersol inc.


1655 de l'Industrie, Beloeil, Qc  J3G 0S5

Tel:  450-464-4545 / 1-800-461-5040          Fax:  450-464-5563

For contact us by e-mail:
Sale department

Patrick Landry
Martin Cormier
Jean-François Landry
Stanley Macdonald
David Marcoux
André Potvin
plandry@enersol.qc.ca
mcormier@enersol.qc.ca

jflandry@enersol.qc.ca
smacdonald@enersol.qc.ca
dmarcoux@enersol.qc.ca apotvin@enersol.qc.ca
 
Administrative
            
            
            
Carinne Savard
Diane Morin
Sonia Savoie
csavard@enersol.qc.ca
dmorin@enersol qc.ca
ssavoie@enersol.qc.ca